Connecting Your Connecticut
Public Transit for CT's Valley-Shore Region

17 Industrial Park Road Suite 6
Centerbrook, CT 06409

2011 CTAA Rural System of the Year



    • The Estuary Transit District is governed by a board of directors who set policy and oversee the finances of the district. Each member town appoints one director to the board, who gets a weighted vote based on the population of the town he or she represents. The board meets every other month, and all meetings are open to the public. Board members, meeting schedule and minutes are posted below.

    • 团队介绍

    • Voting Members
      Chester – Leslie Strauss (Chairman)
      Clinton – Virginia Zawoy
      Deep River – Angus McDonald, Jr.
      Essex – Peter Bierrie
      Killingworth – Jamie Bohli (Vice-Chairman)
      Lyme – Susan Tyler (Secretary)
      Old Lyme – John Forbis (Treasurer)
      Old Saybrook – Charlie Norz
      Westbrook – Noel Bishop

      Non-Voting Members
      Madison – Tom Banisch
      Durham – Laura Francis
      East Haddam – Brad Parker
      Haddam – Vacant

    • If you would like to contact the board, please call our Administrative Secretary at 860-510-0429 extension 104. Your request will be forwarded to the chairman. If you have a complaint or comment, it must be filed through management prior to the board addressing it.

    • 会议时间表

    • The following is a schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Directors of the Estuary Transit District for the 2019 calendar year, filed in accordance of Connecticut General Statute 14 Sec 1-225 b. The Estuary Transit District meets on the third Friday of every other month at 9:30 AM.

      December 20, 2019**

      Location: Estuary Transit District, Conference Room
      17 Industrial Park Drive, Suite 6
      Centerbrook, CT 06409

      **December meeting held at 10:00 AM

    • 年度报告

    • 财务审计

    • Board Documents

Copyright © 2015 Estuary Transit District.
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!